

**Session: 2023-24** 

## **IIMUN**

## Madhya Pradesh Chapter 2023

We are happy to share that a delegation of Ekayanites attended IIMUN state level conference on 21, 22 and 23 July, 2023.

## **Delegates awarded by IIMUN:**

- 1. Best delegate in CCC committee: Naisha Toshniwal (X-B)
- 2. Special mention in CCC committee: Priyal Tembhre (X-B)
- 3. Highest Commendations in UNESCO: Maanya Mishra (X-A)
- 4. Special mention in IMF: Shourya Chaturvedi (IX-C)
- 5. Special mention in TRAI: Arikto Das (IX-A)
- 6. Highest Commendation in Niti Ayog: Pawani Shah (VIII-B)
- 7. Verbal mention in TRAI: Kalash Garg (IX-A)
- 8. Verbal mention in IMF: Paridhi Sharma (IX-C)
- 9. Verbal mention in Interpol: Avika Dubey (X-B)

Congratulations all the delegates for extraordinary performance...

५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५ १३० ५

<\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$><\$>

Ekayanaa School Delegates: Day 1 (21.07.2023)



Ekayanaa School Delegates: Day 2 (22.07.2023)



Ekayanaa School Delegates: Day 3 (23.07.2023)



## **Ekayanites Outshined**

(i)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><ii>)><i



Special mention in IMF: Shourya Chaturvedi (IX-C)



Highest Commendations in UNESCO: Maanya Mishra (X-A)



Best delegate in CCC committee: Naisha Toshniwal (X-B) Special mention in CCC committee: Priyal Tembhre (X-B)



Highest Commendation in Niti Ayog: Pawani Shah (VIII-B)



Special mention in TRAI: Arikto Das (IX-A)





<<p><</p>
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
\$
<p





<</p>

<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>

<p



<<p><</p>
<</p>

<</p>
<</p>
<</p>
<</p>

<

